Do you want to become a member?

Who can become a member?

Each regulated financial institution which is registered in Europe as well as institutions which are headquartered outside Europe can become a member. New members are expected to actively contribute and collaborate with other members towards our goals: Developing requirements for compliant use of public cloud technology. Beyond this, members can expand their contribution in the ECUC to their own possibilities.

Our current members

European financial institutions from several countries have established the coalition in January 2021. Amongst others there are: Allied Irish Banks, Bank of Ireland, BAWAG Group, Belfius Bank, Commerzbank AG, Deutsche Börse AG, Deutsche Kreditbank AG, EFG Bank AG, Erste Group Bank AG, Euroclear, Gothaer Finanzholding AG, ING Groep N.V., KBC Bank NV, Landesbank Saar, Permanent TSB, Raiffeisen Bank International, Swedbank AB and UniCredit S.p.A. We are working together on a position on compliant public cloud computing.

Are you interested in becoming a member of the European Cloud User Coalition? Contact us and we will schedule a meeting to answer your questions and discuss further steps.